#Interview #Newrelease #darkromance

Here is my latest interview, and a quick reminder to click&enter the >> Like Shards of Glass Giveaway

You could win a pre-made book cover, a bookmark, a $10 Amazon gift card, custom made jewelry, 2 signed print books, and more!

3. Are there any ways in which being a military spouse has informed what you read and write?

The topics I write about are never light and fluffy and pretty. I think that, even as a child, my imagination went to darker places, my heart went out to people who seemed sad, and I always appreciated substance. That said, no matter my lifestyle, I would be writing about the tough stuff. Awareness through art, letting people know they are not alone in their struggles, making it clear that no matter what, they do have something to relate to. Military Spouse Book Review Interview

IMG_20140806_142856_213

 

Leave a Reply

