A few more of my favorite Facebook pages …

poetry by d thompson

pizap.com13727208867721

I hope your week is going well!!

I hate to be redundant, but I really do love quotes, art, poetry and browsing the Facebook pages, where people have combined the two! (I meant three …)

So Happy Friday, and I hope you enjoy a few more of my favorite Facebook pages:

facebook.com/nextgenmilspouse Happy I found this site, geared mostly toward the military spouse

facebook.com/girlfriendshub this is a new one to me. here, they provide quotes, questions of the day, as well as links to other inspirational creatives

facebook.com/positiveandinspirationalquotes as I said, I love positive quotes and inspiring scripture .. find great quotes here

facebook.com/reinacottierart I love the paintings and quotes she shares. she’s quite gifted.

facebook.com/flora.fusion very talented, creates bookmarks so beautiful, that they stop you in your tracks

facebook.com/madhattersteaparty appeals to that daydreamer part of me. I visit this page often

facebook.com/unbound-boxes-limping-gods very talented author and illustrator .. worth checking out .. seriously

facebook.com/sevenappleschristianart absolutely love this page … the scriptures and art are fascinating

facebook.com/blissbeautycoffeecupcakes  words and images that you can’t help but connect with. very inspiring

facebook.com/urbanwallart definitely one of the pages I visit most often

facebook.com/arttherapyblog  great articles and posts, always uplifting

 

What is your page? What are your favorite pages? Feel free to share in the links.

Leave a Reply

