Teaser

With the new releases and re releases I am working on this summer, I thought it would be interesting to do something different with one of the covers (and the title as well).

 

In the book of short stories, there are essays, tales of family, the highs and lows of relationships, and monologues from the minds of two Just Beneath the Surface characters. Some of the titles include:  Two Green Chairs, Fist and Oxytocin.

As I mentioned last week, I am especially excited about this particular cover: a piece of artwork painted by an artist who uses spray paint and hand cut stencils. Not to mention the finishing touches by Laura Wright LaRoche.

So …

Here’s another distorted teaser 🙂

 

undone3distortnextweek

 

6 comments
  1. Kristl said:

    intriguing! Even more so knowing that it’s spray paint & stencil!

    • I mean, this artist whose art is on the cover is incredible — really and truly.

  2. rsrote said:

    Happenings??? I have to say it looks like Darth Vador right now =}

    • Haha!! Oh, wow. I am loving your guess!!!

  3. Definitely eye catching! It would make me stop and check out the summary for sure. I love how it looks like book pages turning over some other image.

  4. This cover looks awesome, I can’t wait to see it. I would be interested in reading this story.

Leave a Reply

