Do you have a book trailer?

I love watching book trailers. They really give new life to a writers’ story; the images and music make everything pop.

Although I am still planning to do a book trailer for all of my books, I decided that for now, I would try something a bit different.

An author trailer …


llpix.com

I have many more (brief) videos at facebook.com/rhramsey. They are a combination of book character thoughts, music and images.

Feel free to share your facebook page or favorite book trailers 🙂

 

10 comments
  1. Rosey said:

    I have never even seen a book trailer, but what a really good idea! Def. a great way to pique interest.

    • It’s a nice way to provide a visual. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

    • I hadn’t either until I self-published. Thanks for commenting.

    • Wow! Thanks so much. I really appreciate that 🙂 I thought it was such an interesting idea for a book (books) to have trailers – I couldn’t wait to try it out for myself. Thanks for stopping by!

    • Thanks so much. Bless you. (I can’t take credit, though; a woman named laura of llpix.com actually put it together)

  2. Totally never had an idea that such a thing as a book trailer even existed! So cool! I can sure see how it makes us want to read the book even more!

    • You sound like me the first time I watched one! Yes, they do exist, lol!! Thanks for commenting; I’m glad you found it interesting.

Leave a Reply

