Inspiration

Hello all,

Just a brief post with one of my favorite things: Quotes!

Here are some beautiful reminders to never – ever give up. Be patient, persevere, and stay determined! 

Unknown Author
Determination, patience and courage are the only things needed to improve any situation.

Unknown Author
Do not fear the winds of adversity. Remember: A kite rises against the wind rather than with it.

Myla Kabat-Zinn
Each difficult moment has the potential to open my eyes and open my heart.

Norman Vincent Peale
Enthusiasm releases the drive to carry you over obstacles and adds significance to all you do.

Napoleon Hill
Every adversity, every failure, every heartache carries with it the seed of an equal or greater benefit.

http://quotations.about.com/cs/inspirationquotes/a/OvercomingAd1.htm

2 comments
  1. I love quotes! I keep all my faves in a notebook divided by subject. That makes me sound crazy, but I read them when I need a lift or calming down.
    Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

