About Just Beneath the Surface I…

Please take  a look at my interview with Dorothy Thompson, where I share a bit about myself, and my book! 

This was a really fun interview where I was especially excited to share how I feel about writing, inspirational fiction, my challenges, and my personal journey.

Here is the link: 

http://www.examiner.com/article/interview-with-r-h-ramsey-author-of-just-beneath-the-surface-i

 

Find Just Beneath the Surface I at smashwords.com

Happy reading!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

