Beautiful words for the dreamer

I really enjoyed reading through some inspirational quotes this evening, and I am excited to share with my fellow dreamers…

Far away in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty, believe in them, and try to follow where they lead.
Louisa May Alcott

 

 

Imagination is more important than knowledge.
Albert Einstein

 

 

He who has imagination without learning, has wings and no feet.
Joseph Joubert

 

Where beams of imagination play,
The memory’s soft figures melt away.

Alexander Pope

 

You cannot depend on your eyes when your imagination is out of focus.
Mark Twain

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

